r351574nc3 IS HERE! 안녕하세요!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Whoami?

I am a programmer that started in the early 90's around the time the internet was still an infant. It was back when the browsers were still protocols like gopher, usenet, etc... That doesn't mean I'm old. I started before I was a teenager, so this is me now.

My interest in cryptocurrency started around 2011. I have been mining and trading cryptocurrencies for awhile. proof-of-stake is really interesting to me (that's what steem uses in contrast to proof-of-work). I really like it. I like this community and want to see it grow.

Why You Want to Follow Me

Aka how I plan to contribute to steem. You want to follow me for my content. It is going to be interesting for lots of different types of people. I promise that some of content will be engaging to you regardless of your interests because the content is just going to be that diverse.

I am a Digital Nomad

A digital nomad is pretty much someone that is all places all the time. They are not tied down to any locality and can go pretty much anywhere digitally and physically. I am going to blog about my experiences as a digital nomad. This includes things like IRL posting, but also photography of places I go. You will see beautiful cityscapes, scenery, wildlife, and events that happen around the world.

Also, as a digital nomad, my lifestyle requires me to be connected to the newest, best, and most portable technology offered at this very moment. That means, I will be blogging about technology (like CES which is going on right now) and curating information that is relevant to a digital nomad such as myself.

For example, I shoot on the Sony Alpha 7 II S

I like HDR photography and write my own software for HDR manipulation.

I am a gamer/streamer

I also game pretty intensely. While I love the outdoors, I am also an avid indoor enthusiast. I love gaming. I especially love VR. Games I am currently playing are:

I am not just a gamer, but a streamer. That means I will be posting content to DTube of my streams and any other content I put together for gaming, so check it out.

Security and Privacy

One of the things that really drew me to cryptocurrency was the privacy and security aspects of a distributed digital currency. That and the blockchain which I'll bring up again later. Security and Privacy are very important to me and I will regularly be blogging about leaks, exploits, vulnerabilities, malware, etc... that are important and how to stay safe in our digital culture.

Open Source Software and Software Development

I am a software engineer by trade. I have a very strong fondness for open source software. On my github profile, you will find nearly 200 different repositories of useful software including examples. I plan to blog on things I learn as well as howtos for using modern technology.

As an open source software advocate, I develop my own software and projects. Here I will blog about them and update my userbase on features, improvements, bugs, and support of these projects. Projects I'm currently working on are:

There are more software projects coming down the pipe. I am really interested in smart-contracts, event-based/reactive development, routing engines, machine learning, and blockchain development.

This post will not be continually updated. If you want proper updates, just follow me or you can regularly check my profile which I will keep updated.

Sort:  

it's really cool that your submissions are useful for many people vote Mona shinta account
r351574nc3

Well done

Hello and welcome! Will follow your channel!

Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.81% vote... I was summoned by @r351574nc3! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 10.17 % from @appreciator thanks to: @r351574nc3.

@notallorder Dooooood!!! You're in! Let's go!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33