r351574nc3 Profile

in #profile7 years ago (edited)

I have decided to create a profile page here. I've seen a lot of people do it. I think it's a good idea. Let's keep the good trends going.

About Me

You can read some about me at my introduction post. I've seen people do a re-introduction post. I might do that. You can also read about my personal testimony.

Priorities

I think one of the best ways to learn about someone is through their priorities. Here are mine:

  1. Jesus I am a Christian, so Jesus is first in my life. Every decision I make is impacted by my faith. Please don't judge me for this.
  2. Family I have a family. I think that's all people need to know. I'm very protective of them, so you shouldn't be surprised if I don't say much about them.
  3. Software and Technology I think the advancement of our race (the human one) and our culture (again human) in the universe is tightly coupled to software and technology. I think the advancement of it is essential for our survival and progress as a species. That's right, for me, technology is a matter of survival.

That's all I have so far. It's difficult to prioritize other things because there's just so much. I can't quantify it, let alone prioritize it.

Interests

Let's call them interests.

Photography

Gaming

Games I am Currently Playing

Valkyrie

Travel

I am a huge fan of traveling. I have a great fondness for witnessing God's creation. Getting to do so lets me take photographs of scenery and events which is another interest of mine. I think in this section I will probably post some trip reports about places I visit.

Sports

I am a huge fan of sports, but not the kind that most people are. My children participate in sports and I am an amateur coach.

Streaming

I do some streaming. It's amateur. I have some experience doing it and I likely will blog about my experience streaming in order to help people more serious about getting into it. I stream video games, IRL, and sports.

Personal

Spiritual

Professional

Some links about my professional life:

Projects I am Working On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32