You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself

I have spoke with others about why they get so little upvote. You have a fair amount of. Steempower, so that will help in your upvoting. The new rules eat up a lot of steem power quickly. I used to upvote everyone i could at 100%, but now i have spread it out. I will upvote a higher percentage for newbies if i see they have little steem power.

My first two months i made very little and gained very little followers. The past 2 months things have changed and i get paid better, although is no where near what some earn. I have changed my tags and look closely at what tags others use.

I did make the decision to try and just enjoy the process and let everything fall in place overtime.

Some new people bring a following with them such as from the youtube channel. They grow quite quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43