You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am new in steemit and my new life in steemit

Welcome to Stemit @jareen61. I did the same as you when I started on Steemit. Trying to learn the format, and get ideas of what others were doing. It was then that I completed my introduction post. Smart way to begin.

The biggest advice for steemit is be patient with the process. Build a following takes time and effort. Provide quality content in your posts and in comments left on other people's posts. You will meet some wonderful inspiring people here. In time the earnings will come, but first have fun!

I will resteem and maybe you will pick up a few more followers.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jareen61:- I expect that you will enjoy it. Steemit is great...........

excellent your post.

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Thank you for your good advice. This is a warning for me. But it is very helpful for me to avoid this types of work.

You are a wise man,
always motivate every new user in steemit, and teach them,

I'm proud of you @ r2cornell

I always see your post and follow you dear.

wellcome to steemit...best of luck

Thank you for supporting newcomers .

@r2cornell Thank you very much sir for your inspirational advice. I will always follow your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15