You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemian's. Introduce my self to steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @aliayana. You did an excellent introduction. I found it difficult when I started, and actually waited until I was more comfortable with the platform. Looking forward to seeing some of your photography.

I will resteem this introduction for you, in hopes that some of my followers will see your post, upvote your post and follow you.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot sir..

@r2cornell sir always for us. Really sir , you are the artisan to build newers. That's way all new comers firstly find out you. Thanks sir for your kindness. I like you very much

absolutely supporting your comment dear @r2cornell
exactly awesome and unavailable photography.

i am also new, please support me dear, thanks :)

got to steemit.chat and open an account and look for r2cornell. I do not want to take away from @aliayana's post

welcome to steemit comnunity. specially we are a extra ordinary community because our @r2cornell guide us. he is the great man & his heart is very nice.

you are right. he is a great man. i respect you sir.

@r2cornell sir i need your support. today I have seen your blog all day. You are inspiration for beginners. I want to start by holding your hand.

go to steemit.chat and open an account and look for r2cornell. I do not want to take away from @aliayana's post. I cannot always be on at the same time, but leave message including any questions. Also I have been sick for a few days and still recovering.

@r2cornell you forget me. i always remember you.

I won't forget you...I have your blog opened and will take a look soon.

People might not forget you, @r2cornell. When they learn to your ties to the jew-hater who wrote the following anti-semitic piece: https://steemit.com/politics/@mathiasian/brendan-fraser-was-blacklisted-after-being-sexually-assaulted-by-homosexual-movie-producer-philip-berk

Wow.... @r2cornell, giving you a powerful confidence. Really that's great job sir. I respect you Sir @r2cornell. U5dtuwfjtA83F1UNxmUw8eTxVQBFsCK_640x480.png

sir, i am new, guide me and support me also. thanks :)

go to steemit.chat and open an account and look for r2cornell. I do not want to take away from @aliayana's post. I cannot always be on at the same time, but leave message including any questions. Also I have been sick for a few days and still recovering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90