You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction; Who I am? My short story in my own words.

Welcome to Steemit @abdullahofficial. I hope you enjoy time on this platform there are some great people here. You did a superior introduction post.

I will resteem this post. I trust some of my followers will appreciate your introduction post. I also ask all those who may visit your post to not use it as a platform to focus on me. Instead @abdullahofficial appears to have a lot to offer to this community. Please follow him and upvote if you wish.

@abdullahofficial I look forward to future posts from you. Welcome

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You have done a great job by joining steemit. Here you will be able to shine with high-quality people. You can learn many unknown things. You can share the words with everyone.

steemit is future

Thanks. I am hopeful do something big here. Thanks

you are very good recieptionist for new comer

I followed you back. I will support here. Thanks

I'm upload some new flowers and my picture.
R2cornell check my profile please

wellcome to steemit...nice writing...
u are lucky becouse u support @r2cornell sir...its big opportunitly...best of luck

thanks. I hope you will also follow me in the future. Thanks

Thank you, dear,@r2cornell. I hope you will also follow me for future posts. Soon I will upload a new post. Once again thank you.

@r2cornell 3 beautiful flowers are at my blog will definitely make you happy :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65