My Introduction; Who I am? My short story in my own words.

Hello all! My name is Abdullah Stanikzai, my nickname is “Qari Sahib”. I was born in Peshawar Pakistan on September 1st, 1999 and the citizen of this beautiful world. I am a Hafiz-ul-Quran, a software engineering student, a blogger, a freelancer (2D animation and whiteboard animation explainer videos artist, videos editor etc ), a writer, with a love and passion for creative sciences and arts.

57.jpg

I am a quiet person but do not judge to be an introvert, I am a gentle person but do not judge to be a fool.

64.jpg

My father enrolled me in the Sciences and Islamic school system. I was spending most of the time in both schools to learn something. I was only four years old at that time. Since my early childhood age, while I was growing up in Pakistan, I was fortunate that I got good educational and learning environment. June 22th, 2013 evening “6:45 pm” is the happiest moment of my life when I became Hafiz-ul-Quran, I can never ever forget that moment. I am interested in Sciences to discover something. I still remember my life’s adventures that how I crossed those adventures which I faced and those adventures for me like “The Great Wall of China”. Also I will share the moment of September 25th, 2017 when I rejected and dropped out from the studio of “Spoken University” and they wasted my huge time but I will share when the true time will come and when I will touch the peak of success, this moment was also the biggest success turning point in my life. All of you may have read the one famous quote that “Practice makes man perfect” but I will change this quote to “Mistake make man perfect”. Hundreds of people had laughed at me but I ignored them. If someone laughs at me so I let them laugh because this my mistake, my mistake is the greatest opportunity for me. I know better than other how to manage my life because I am the “CEO” of my life. Online business has changed my life, May 7th, 2017 when one of my friends “ Jamal Gulab” carried me with himself to “Peshawar C” for an event about online business, when I attended the event so I joined “Freelancing” as an online business person. Before this even I didn’t know how to use the internet. I explore online business more and more. Because it has become my life aim and “ My life aim is a help to those people who want to learn and who want to start their online business career”.

DSC_0639_Fotor.jpg

I used to learn and research about software engineering, technology, internet and debating with people.

I knew that this is what I would like to do in my life - I chose to study software engineering and technology to satisfy my curiosity.

14800668_529448847248601_26781903_n.jpg

In parallel to my interest in technology and scientific studies, I also have developed a keen interest in arts too. I study History, English literature, inspiration novels of English and poetry about the love in English and it really helps me to watch things from a different point of views. It helped to appreciate how beautiful culture and human art is. While learning how to interpret a character, I can imagine his/her thoughts, I can feel the emotions, I can express body language and especially I can imagine her thoughts. This experience gave me a new perspective of understanding people and helped me to become more empathetic.

CYMERA_20170722_040953.jpg

FB_IMG_1518628685896.jpg

I also love to play sports, especially cricket. In Pakistan, I play cricket with a local male team with whom I also participate in numerous volunteering events.

DSC_051_Fotor.jpg

I love to take photography and as well as I like to travel to historical places more and more.

IMG_0008_Fotor.jpg

And Yeah, the food! I consider myself so fortunate to meet people who can cook authentic cuisines; especially Kabli Polaw, Beryani, Manetho. I try every chance I get to travel more because I know that I can always find inspiring people and so learn so many new things from them.

SAM_1241.jpg

I will try to be active and offer my knowledge and information regarding my skills as much as possible here on Steemit, on Facebook, and on my Blog, and hopefully, we’ll increase our knowledge together.

IMG_20180120_204444_141.jpg

Really happy to be here with you all!
So Yeah! This is pretty much me!!

DSC_077_Fotor.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit young man.. Have a nice journey here.. I can see great talent hidden in you.. You are brilliant and will be a celebrity of steemit soon.. God bless you

@biyanoor thank you so much for supporting me here. I hope I will achieve my goals here. Thanks

You are welcome

A very nice intro....Welcome to steemit community :) I hope you will enjoy there :)

thanks for appreciating me here, I hope you are enjoying also. Thanks

welcome to steemit. Love to read your post.you have a good job.

Thank you so much for appreciating me here, I try to impress you more and more. Once again thank you.

20180213_112231.jpg
Rose for your @abdullah and welcome to steemit

Thank you so for giving me the red flower. I love it.

wellcome to steem @abdullah stay & injoy

Thank you so much for appreciating me here. I also followed you back. I hope you are enjoying here. Once again thank you.

Hi.. I wrote this comment for someone else but i think it ll be helpful for you to..
I just take a tour of your blog..
Here are some suggestions for you..
I check your comments section.. Its almost empty.. You joined in jan and its feb now.. In one month or may be less than you made only 3 comments.. Comments are one of key to sucvess here.. Keep check on new posts and when you see a new post of rp more than 55 go and comment on it.. Not very nice good type.. But read full post and discus that post in detail with author.. Good communication will help you in making good relation with author.. You can comment on at leat 20 to 30 posts daily on differet posts.. Do you know about rp? It is your reputation on steemit and it is written with everyones name.. Like yours is 30..
Good rp is 60 plus or even 50 plus.. But remember focus on good comments not fake and small comments.. Your posts are not attractive.. Visit other good people posts in trending like sweetsssj or jerrybanfield or others and look how they write and make posts..
Your posts are almost empty.. Write some good content..
Participate in contests like i participate in jerrys contest few days ago.. You can see my post on my blog.. Some posts are resteemed that are not mine.. Cheque mine.. With orange ghost pic..
Resteem some good posts on your blog it ll enhance beauty of your post..
But most important thing is this that write good lenghty post about interesting topics like you can visit some beautiful place make pics and then write a blog about that place..
Try to upload quality content not quantity..
Upload 2 posts daily with 12 hours difference but good posts..
If someobe replied you on your comment then note his or her name in notepad and daily visit his blog and comment upvote and resteem his blogs..
He ll visit you soon when he ll see your comments daily..
Put 5 good words in last like with photography you can add busy blog etc.. These should be related to your post
Search other posts related to your posts and see their tags and then add these tags below your posts..
I am thinking about writing a good post about steemit.. Soon
Try to search and read about steemit that what is it and how it works then write important points in your diary and then implement these in your work.. I saw a comment in which you ask someone about how to post a pic in steemit.. I joined in december but i started properly in 1st week of jan.. When i started i dont know about it that how to post pic but then i searched alot read many post and finally got solution
So you can same if anything you dont know or want to know then search it and read it you ll find the answer soon....

welcome bro!most elcome steemit a great platform for people like you and you have shown your abilities in your intro its mean you can do much more keep it up!

thanks. I am hopeful to show to show my hidden abilities

yes keep it up!

WELLCOME & injoy the best platfrom in the world
dear @abdullahofficial

Thank you so much. I hope you are also doing well here dear @sansastark and I followed you back

wow, you are great brow!.welcome insteemit community, greeting from aceh for you

Thank you so much for appreciating me here.

wellcome to steemit...best of luck

Thanks... same to you. I have best wishes for you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60