You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life – a life full of fairy tales - Mein Leben – ein Leben voller Märchen (DEUTSCH unterhalb!)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome! This is amazing! I like your long introduction! Now I'm a fan of your works! Upvoted also! Follow me back would mean a lot :)

Btw, I do films slice of life blogs, and tiny bit of photography that I hope you'll check it up soon.
Happy Holdiays :)

Sort:  

Dear @qyugmo, what a pleasure! Thanks for you warm welcoming! And for upvoting! You're the first to welcome me officially here on Steemit and I won't forget! I am fond of moviemaking, too, and I wish my day would have 60 hours... (sigh). Some of my vidz are on YouTube, some in my archives, but of course I will try DTube as soon as possible. I'm following you and will visit your blog... Great! Thanks again! Happy holidays to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40