Introduction. Project: all money I get for my posts I will return to you in equal parts.

12454323557.png

Hello Steemitians. I will cover in this blog what I know myself or what I can do or come up with. I think, shares his knowledge and experience - it's not so bad.

But a little about myself.

My name is Ilnur and my outlook is rationalism.

I am from Russia and I am a student. My direction is economics.
I study little by little English and Japanese. I know Russian and my native Bashkir.

I have yet a year left to complete my studies and go with my caravan along the long and harsh desert, called LIFE.

In the meantime, I am doing and studying all that I need in the future to survive in the wilderness of "life."

2017727203156.jpg
it's me (I can next time with a poster SteemIT)

Further...

To prove myself and at least somehow stand out, I decided to make such a project "all money I get for my posts I will return to you in equal parts". I do not it's a pity)

There are many reasons why I did this, but the main thing is that this is a kind of communication with the audience and not get lost in sight. That's all.

The bottom line is that a week after the publication of a certain post, I get a reward and on this basis I will make a report - "all money I get for my posts I will return to you in equal parts"

A small caveat ..
But for the reports themselves, I will not return the money. It's kind of my earnings (you can not to vote)

Thank you for taking the trouble to see my post!

translated with a help google translate


Здравствуйте Steemitians. Я в этом блоге буду освещать то, что сам знаю или то, что сам смогу сделать или придумать. Думаю, делится своими знаниями и опытом - это не так уж и плохо.

Но немного о себе.

Меня зовут Ильнур и моё мировоззрение рационализм.

Я из России и являюсь студентом. Моё направление это - экономика.
Изучаю понемногу английский и японский. Знаю русский и свой родной башкирский.

Мне остался год, чтобы завершить своё обучение и отправиться со своим караваном по длинной и суровой пустыне, именуемая - жизнь.

А пока я делаю и изучаю всё то, что мне пригодится в будущем, чтобы выжить в пустыне "жизни".

Далее...

Чтобы показать себя и хоть как-то выделиться, я решил сделать такой проект "all money for posts I will return to you in equal parts". Мне не жалко)

Много причин почему я так сделал, но основная является то, что это своего рода общение с аудиторией и ещё не теряться из виду. Вот и всё.

Суть в том, что спустя неделю после опубликования определенного поста я получаю вознаграждение и на этом основании сделаю отчет.

Небольшая оговорка..
Но за сами отчёты я не стану возвращать деньги. Своего рода это мой заработок (на зло можете не голосовать)

Спасибо, что потрудились посмотреть мой пост!

Sort:  

good luck!

big thanks!

I like toast 🍞

Рэхем итегез , Ильнур! Башкир башкиру брат))

Ооо)! Рэхмат!

Welcome to Steem @qwertyman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi Qwertyman:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Thank you very much

Hmm. Interesting project!

Still would!

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

I like toast 🍞

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun and enjoy the ride.
If you want to learn all of the ends and outs about Steemit, you might want to visit @probizranker. He has a step by step video guide for new people on Steemit. I have learned so much already, and I know you will also.
Good luck.

nice initiative! Wish you good luck!

I think too, thanks

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @qwertyman aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63