IntroduceYourself: Quorri Scharmyn

20180411_061239.jpg

My name is Quorri Scharmyn

I use Steem because I want an alternative social media that will hopefully be immune to censorship!

My Details
36 years old
Mutt Native and Norwegian American
Happily in Love
Teacher who wants to dismantle Public Education
Anarchist in philosophy…
…Intensely spiritual being in practice.

Some Of My Favorite Things
Bluberries
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Meditating
Rick and Morty, Altered Carbon
Bill Hicks, George Carlin
The Neverending Story, Human Devolution, Invisible Landscape, 1984, The Dispossessed, Timequake
The Higherside Chats, The Freezome with Freeman Fly, Rune Soup, Tin Foil Hat
The Truth Factory, Truth Stream Media, ODD

More About Me
I’m just a lady trying to figure out how to escape the archonic construct and see through maya in this samsara before being recycled by the moon trap while also teaching on the side and writing for fun. I can do anything I want and love nearly everyone.

Seize the moment and Steem on!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @quorri.scharmyn!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You are smart and lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Empty flattery! haha.... Thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hopefully you feel at home here.

It takes a little while to get used to how things work here, but as long as you read up on it beforehand, I'm sure you'll end up liking it on here.

thank you! it's been fun getting to know the place... :D

Welcome to Steem Community @quorri.scharmyn! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45