I am New here.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi,my name is Asif and I am a student,I am new here so please follow me and upvote my posts..
My mission on steemit is to share "Quotes" of the celebrities and legends from all over the world.
Follow for the daily quotes.
God Bless You.

Sort:  

welcome @quootes ! We look forward to your quotes..

Hello Asif, welcome to Steemit

welcome to the future


Welcome to Steem @quootes.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

wellcome on steemit.

@quootes welcome! We look forward to your quotes. You should aim at posting at least one quote per day.

wellcome bro,nice mission

follow you follow me back plz

Welcome! Hope you come up with some of your own quotes as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31