first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone I am new here.This is my first post,I am from Pakistan and doing BS Computer Science.DSC_0424.JPG.
I like Quotes of Legends
&
I want to share top quotes of legends of the world here with steemit family.
if you are interested in this then just follow me....for the Quotes of everyday.
Thanks and Love you all...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !

good luck

@quootes, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

I love famous quotes they always get my brain thinking critically. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-13-winner-of-12

People who say they don't care what people think are usually desperate to have people think they don't care what people think. George Carlin

Hi @quootes , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

ok friend.. nice to meet you :)

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

hey @quootes

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Hello Bhaijan ! Kaise hoon ? Follow kiya Maine appko ! :)

This is a chance to earn some free crypto just by registration . 100 Coins !!!

Gift.ONE, the global biggest airdrop organization of cryptocurrency, is airdropping million Tokens!
1GIFT = US$0.2,get 100GIFT by registration,

Click link to get GIFT:

https://gift.one/i/4jbJmX

welcome to steemit my friend. I encourage you to always be CONSISTENCY, Inconsistency will hurt your image and you will also miss out on SP and SD. Think like this: "If I post 3 times a day, with 3 blogs that are well thought out and put together with intelligence then that increases my chances of being seen by more voters which means more SP and SD." But do not over do your consistency. Do not spam because that will give you a bad reputation and people will not click your post.

Welcome to steemit @quootes. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33