You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skeptical about all this... here nonetheless! Greetings Steemit :-)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Oh and don’t expect everyone to read your posts lol.
From those who read, don’t expect all of them to read 100% of the post. 😂

And introduction posts often attract bots and people looking for new followers etc... and so will be any popular posts. Just ignore those. Build your relationship with worthy authors, make friend, connect with communities in Steem.chat and Discord app and have fun. Things will settle after a while

Sort:  

Yeah, thanks again... I think that this is indeed the plan. It's just that the first impression I got when I got here was that so much content was pure crap. I guess in time my feed will fill itself with stuff from people I actually want to follow. I need to get accustomed to the chat thing now... See ya around 😉

A lot of sap suckers here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45