You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Mind of a Reluctant Cam Girl, and How Steemit Could Change My Life

Wow, what a story. Unfortunately there are many out there who have it even worse. I have done lots of research on sex trafficking and such and it is a very dark but real part of our world.
I don't actually thing most guys or girls are like what u see in the cam rooms, they are there because as u said they are either super lonely or sick. So those types go to the cam rooms.
There is hope for people having a nice relationship and of making love not just crazy perverted fucking to get off.
Anyways great to see you here, I am sure u will make enough here in a couple months to live on. If u look at the successful people and take some advise u will do well. You have already succeeded in the most difficult part which is writing honestly. People love honest writers. I feel you will find lots of support here and u will then be able to write a super success story about how Steemit changed your life!
I wil give you a follow to watch your progress!
Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

yeah, it's really sad all of the sex trafficking. horrifying =( did you find any organizations or people out there quinneaker that are helping in a realistic way?

Not really, I have seen people try and expose it, I have seen journalists and activists try and expose it or investigate it. The problem is that its all organized and run by the SUPER HIGH UPS. Like presidents, prime ministers, govoners, congressmen etc.
We just need people to start living like @gardenofeden and almost all problems would be non existent.

ufff yeah, the sex trafficking world is just horrifying. I am lucky to have been born into a situation where that would never be part of my world, at least. everything has their journey though, I guess. thanks for listening to my story! xoxo

Yes there is always someone who has it worse than us.....
Yes I think u will do well here and I gave u a follow and up vote so will be watching ur progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58