Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I am new here and I'm glad that I heard about this site. Thanks to @shanehobie for sharing this to us.
And because I'm a new member, let me introduce myself.

IMG_20180206_124721.JPG

Hi!

I'm Quinfe from Philippines. I was born on July 27, 1993. I have two siblings, my brother is the eldest then followed by my sister and so I am the youngest in the family.

Personality? I'm good. Yeah. Hahahah.. I'm a little shy at first but later on it will change if the conversation became comfortable. I am approachable and friendly, too. I am not a war freak. No way! Hahahah.. I'm good if you'll be good to me.

Let's talk about my hobbies/skills.😉

Drawing. It's my top and special skill. At first, I used to draw animes with reference. On the year 2013, I started sketching realistic art or portrait. And then as time goes by, I am not only sketching portraits but filling colors on it. I'll show my artworks these coming days. And my artworks will fill my profile.
IMG_20151126_192414.jpg

Dancing. I know how to dance. I joined dance presentations when I was still in my elementary and high school years. When I was in college, I became part of the Cheerdance Team unexpectedly. Unexpected because I was just dragged by my boardmate to join the audition and then I went with her just for fun. But then I was accepted and so I became part of the team. After my college years, I still danced for an exercise, but then, another unexpected thing happened. When I danced with full energy, my body became itchy. I was brought to the hospital two times. They said, maybe because I got so tired from dancing. And so I stopped getting myself tired. I still danced but for a short time only.

Singing. I sing. In the bathroom. Hahaha.. Kidding! I sing a little, I know a little but I can't reach high notes.

Listening to music. I'm really into music. Any genre but not too noisy.

Writer. I am just a dreamer. I create my own stories and published those in wattpad. You can check my stories there.

LIKES:

Anime Shows/Movies. Oh! I love watching anime shows. One Piece, Kuroko No Basuke, Your Name, Hyouka, Bleach, Seven Deadly Sins, Sword Art Online, and so on.

K-Culture. I'm into KPOP (BTS, GFriend, Big Bang, 2NE1, BlackPink, Got7, Monsta X, CLC, IU, DIA, KARD, EXO, etc.) I'm a fan of many kpop groups. I'm into k-drama, too. K-beauty, oh so pretty and also the fashion sense. I like their language, the writing symbols or hangul, the way they speak and others.

Colors. Red, black, pink, white, blue green, royal blue.

Dogs. They're so cute!

Butterflies. I like watching them fly. So pretty.

Food. I love to eat. Yeah! Hahaha..

Sky. Yes! I love the sky, the stars, and the changing clouds.

If you want to know me better. I'm active on this sites, too. You can check me there.
Twitter: quinfexxvii
Instagram: quinfexxvii
Wattpad: iamkiii
Facebook: I have facebook but I am not active on there these days and I deactivated my account there for a while.

That would be all about myself. Thank you for reading and I hope we'll be friends.

Sort:  

Thank you!😊 Ooh~The dog is so cute.💕

You are welcome, this cute lil puppy is our newest addition to our family. She is definitely a keeper :)

So cute! I wish I have that kind of puppy someday. She's so fluffy.😍

Hello, nice to see you on steemit
Follow me @saifulaz

Hi @quinfechiii ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank you!😊

Hi @ quinfechiii , Welcome to Steemit! Follow me @josephbuarao

Thank you!😊

Hello, dancing chili girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I'm shy too, and I like to draw, and the is the limit and you seem to have drawn so many cartoon faces. I love your art and heart. When I was in Vietnam, I started seeing Korean K pop and also Vietnamese V pop and started to like K Pop and I like to dance. Yeah, singing is fun.

Oh! I think we have some similarities. 😊

Yes, fun girl, I love laughing, too, just like you. We are very similar for sure. Thanks.

Yeah.. I am happy outside but I kept so many painful happenings inside. But of course, life is short so, be happy.😁

Only thing better than happiness is joy over circumstances.

Yes, definitely right!😊

Thank you! You, too.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86