You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introducemyself: @annie.oakley

I like your style! I'm a (soon to be) homeschooling, Christian, homemaking mum of three young kids interested in liberty, health and logic too. Less of an entrepreneur though, wish I had more real life practical skills... I also get caught up in all the breastfeeding and no sleep 😉

Sort:  

That is not such a bad problem to have though! I still hope to add a few more someday before I get too old lol :) I am really enjoying reading through your posts.

The forced vaccination problem is becoming unavoidable for people who are unable to homeschool. I'm going to be starting a 'Home School' series on nutrition/health and education soon; I'm planning on covering vaccines in the second post specifically relating to precautionary measures parents can take before vaccinations, such as MTHFR genetic mutation testing and the threat that vaccination after severe or chronic illness presents and how to minimize risk of adverse effects by ensuring glutathione sufficiency before/after the vaccines are administered.

Best of luck in your Steemit endeavors; I look forward to your future posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54