Selfie

IMG_20170122_155141_177.jpg

Today was a nice Day.
I made Burgers and took a walk near the water.
I know that i post too much selfies is it disturbing? If it is tell me in THE comment what I can DO bryter. I Need a way to post. I don't know yet how to form it.

Sort:  

The selfies are great! You are quite attractive and there is nothing wrong with sharing that! Next time though, maybe you can add a few more photos to the post to help tell your story! Maybe some photos of the burgers you made or the water you took a walk beside! :) I hope that helps! ~Hratch

I feel the same sometimes. Its ok for selfies specially if as beautiful as you. Welcome to steemit. Hope you follow me too

Congratulations @queenraz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome queenraz. I'll wait your next selfie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35