Ready, Get Set, Steem On!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Buddies!


As my first post, I would like to introduce myself. I am Queenie, 21, eldest of 4 siblings, a proud working scholar graduate with a Bachelor degree and a FT employed as Customer Support Officer.  

For years, I have been in love with taking pictures, making poems and songs (but not into musical instruments), painting, sketching, drawing and dancing. Well, I am not a pro, but these are just my ways of expressing myself to escape reality and to explore more beauties and happiness in life. For me, Life with a genuine smile is beyond amazing that can change the world

How did I know about Steemit?


I am just a newbie in Steemit and I didn't know what it is all about until @jassennessaj mentioned it to my sister about 2 weeks ago during their epic night at SM Seaside. (Haha, A Long Story!) I, then, immediately messaged Jassenn and asked him how to join. That was the time that he introduced me to steemit and also the night that we became friends. Yay!

For the past few days, I have read some of the basic rules, examples, tutorials and guidelines in order to start in Steemit. It was quite a long read but all worth it. Most importantly, many thanks to @jassennessaj for guiding and inspiring me all the way as I have also knew some of his plans and achievements in this growing community. Indeed, he is such a blessing.

In this community, I just wanted to make friends, to have fun sharing my thoughts and experiences, to share love and happiness and to learn something new from everyone. I want to bring smiles to people who needs positivity in life.

Also, I will be posting different types of adventures, be it about life, personal, love, nature, art, poetry, travel and many more as I want to show you what makes life worth living. Hope you like it and share your opinions and ideas to help me inspire others. 

That’s all for now and it is such a great pleasure to be part of this big family. 

Follow me @queenjventurer, then I'll follow you back. 

Let's spread some love and smiles Steemians! Let’s SteemIt On!

Sort:  

Super cuuute! <3 I'm glad you've posted your introductory post Queenie. Super glad that you joined Steemit. People like you are deserving in this platform and I'll do my best to somehow help you here in your first stages. I believe much in your potentials. Plus you're really dazzling!

Worth my time and effort just to reach you. I'm always here to help you as part of our community campaign here in our town (plus our university).

It was a fun night indeed. I'm happy to know you and be considered as a friend of yours. I'm overwhelmed by your appreciation, and I appreciate it - a lot. I'm wishing you a happy career here in Steemit. I'll do my best to help you out Queenie.

Welcome to Steemit @queenjventurer! :)

I remain your friend,

Jassenn

Thank you so much @jassennessaj. I feel so blessed to be part of this platform. God bless you much jass 😊

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a nice day.

Hello fella! welcome to steemit family. Im sure you'll like it here. we are very glad to have you^_^ steem on!

Thank you @haleyaerith for your warm welcome. Surely, I'll love this community more than any other. Steem on!!! 😊

Welcome to steem it, I have found that the first few weeks here are the most overwhelming and it can be rather daunting doing it all on your own, during my searches about the wild oceans of steem I found a little project called MSP, (MinnowSupport Project), I ended up joining this fantastic community and they have helped me grow to where I am today. I just wish someone had mentioned them on my first post.

We are a very supporting network of diverse individuals and I am sure you will find someone to befriend and grow alongside.

We run our own chat service on discord here, https://discord.gg/yWn29K3

Enjoy the vote and I hope to see you soon,

Take care @sammosk

@queenjventurer. Sammosk senpai and PAL Discord channel initiated by @aggroed helped me so much in my early career here in steemit. There, I experienced a community that cares one another. I already messaged you the channel and senpai Sammosk channel above. I hope you could join :)

I know lots of people that were helped by @minnowsupport and the #minnowsupportproject. They provide tons of value in the community and so much support and genuine friendship. A few people behind our @steemph family grew up there at PALnet, and they will be forever greatful to @aggroed and all the people there. @steemph supports #minnowsupportproject and their witnesses.

- Your SteemPH Family

Wow, that's great! I'd love that too and I just got excited everytime I had new connections with other steemians. Hope to learn and grow more in steemit to be able to help others very soon. 😊

It's awesome seeing new Filipinos in Steemit. We're growing so fast now thanks to all the support that we receive and the tireless works of our fellow Filipino Steemians! Have an awesome day!

- Your SteemPH Family

Yay! It is such a pleasure to be part of this community. And I'll help to look for more Filipinos to support and help our growing community here in steemit! 😊

That will be amazing @queenjventurer! Do look us up on Discord - our link is on our recent post.

- Your SteemPH Family

Welcome to Steem :) It's an awesome place to post and explore unique content!

Thank you @codybitscott95 😊 sure, steemit is really an awesome place for sharing your personal thoughts and experiences. Hope to see more of your posts. Following!

Hello friend, welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

Yes, I guess so @kozak! Thank you si much ☺

Welcome to steemit @queenjventurer., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @rerycore.

Welcome to Steemit @Queenjventurer !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank you @khunpoom!! Sure, I'll follow you too. 😊

Welcome to Steemit, Queenie:)

Hi @krisla! Thank you so much. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45