You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready, Get Set, Steem On!

Super cuuute! <3 I'm glad you've posted your introductory post Queenie. Super glad that you joined Steemit. People like you are deserving in this platform and I'll do my best to somehow help you here in your first stages. I believe much in your potentials. Plus you're really dazzling!

Worth my time and effort just to reach you. I'm always here to help you as part of our community campaign here in our town (plus our university).

It was a fun night indeed. I'm happy to know you and be considered as a friend of yours. I'm overwhelmed by your appreciation, and I appreciate it - a lot. I'm wishing you a happy career here in Steemit. I'll do my best to help you out Queenie.

Welcome to Steemit @queenjventurer! :)

I remain your friend,

Jassenn

Sort:  

Thank you so much @jassennessaj. I feel so blessed to be part of this platform. God bless you much jass 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47