First Post On Steemit! I'm ecstatic!

Hi Everyone, I'm Dina and I recently just joined steemit, thanks to my friend @etemi for introducing me on here, this video is a little bit shaky and may not be well organized but with time It will get better.

I am going to be blogging about really interesting things like fashion, books, movies, music, travel experiences, life experiences, nature, art, I mean everything interesting and Educating that is. I hope you all enjoy it and we get to have really fun interactive moments, thanks you.

Sort:  

Hi @queendina

Thanks for introducing yourself! Welcome :)

I have some tips for you. First of all, I suggest to complete your profile. Go to "Settings" and fill all the fields that are shown in the image below, and then click "Update".

Secondly, I have two guides for you that will help you getting started on Steemit:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

Steemit Wallet: Understanding Steem Power (SP), Steem Dollars (SBD) and Steem

Thirdly, there are several awesome communities that help the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way. One of them is called @greetersguild, where you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

Wish you great success on Steemit :)


Thank you so much, this will be so helpful. It is well appreciated.

welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit. your the community. have a great day.

Welcome to steemit @queendina, I hope you enjoy your experience here and fulfill all your goals. The beginning here can be difficult, you must have patience and persevere.

Awww thanks for the nice words.

Welcome to Steemit queendina. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Very helpful. Thank you.

Greetings...
Happy to see you join Steemit 👍, I already follow you and Let's be friends by following each other 😊 , if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net, I hope can help you to know about Steemit
Kind regards

Followed you right back!

Welcome to Steem, @queendina!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2768 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Okay thanks.

Welcome Queen and yes, come on, educate us.

Hi @queendina, welcome to steemit. It would be more interesting if you focus on few areas instead of divers of areas do that your followers will follow you up easily.
That's my opinion though... Anyways, have a grate day.

Thank you so much, actually your opinion was needed.

You are always welcome. Hope you had a grate day?. I send all me greetings to you until we meet again.

hi @queendina Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95