galaxy steemit my name is clelia lopez and it is a pleasure here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi world of steemit my name is clelia lopez I am Venezuelan and I am 20 years old now I am someone who is not silent in the face of injustice so be it from me to add a grain of sand to improve the situation in the country I will be an activist of first justices and always I'm on the play in politics.

DQmfXGEDWATrvapwLQq17NzBcG2dVKd6ivBkP1g1vabSJpM.jpg

DQmesrcKpScMsNF7Xzn7BufjNYHYo11nkFHMdXRXY5cy67e_1680x8400.jpg

DQmUQcSgja8XeKNtD3RfFWfWVFQgnaC3Nt9B1etEV9FSAhP.jpg

Happiness came to my life recently at the hands of my beautiful son who makes me happy every day and draws a beautiful smile.

DQmSw1NJYBZTHWRi4Fxar1ELWETTP8FGR2RukLUYPTjELE9_1680x8400.jpg

Nobody is a secret that the situation in Venezuela is hard here is where young people must face our country there is no easy victory without making an effort one of the things that I will share here in steemit is all my activities and of course other things I have in mind and I hope you like this social network took me by surprise because a friend recommended me a great friend and I explained above about this world I found interesting he told me that my content could be of interest to many people and with this make an extra money for a Venezuelan single mother like me would not come bad but alone I will not need your help and if they do not know something I will help them the feedback is important together we will reach success if God wants greetings from Venezuela.

DQmSFtzs7k9ooABfDiGmTAzbMKPHe9yDnE691ANgeANA4Gn.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society


Welcome to Steem @queen19.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice post
Follow to follow

Nice photography queen . If you want to get resteem service just sand 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 i will resteem your post to my 2000 + Followers if you sand 0.080 i will give you my vote to that post . if you learn about steemit and earn 100 sbd in just 5 days contect me on skype : farhannaqvig (Steemit is not easy way of earning )

Welcome to steemit @queen19! This is a wonderful platform with great people and communities! I look forward to your future posts! Don’t forget to check out the other aspects of the the Steem Blockchain; DTube, Zappl, Steepshot, DLive and DMania to name a few. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

Hi @queen19, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Cheers!

He there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely and I love your photos and family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81