Chemically Introduced Model!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!!!..My name is Irisa and I'm new to steemit..I got to know about steemit from my colleagues at school..they told me how interesting and fun this site has been and also how they've been able to explore and share great ideas..I got so excited and eager to sign up so "Here am I"IMG_20180210_101757.JPG
I'm currently in college studying for my masters degree in analytical chemistry..Science has been so much fun especially Chemistry( my first love)..Surprisingly, I didn't enroll in college to study chemistry but it has been fun all the way...I'm also into modelling..
IMG_20180210_100930.JPG
I love taking photos of myself a lot cos I believe every picture says a story..and of course a picture they say is more worth more than a thousand words...I love writing articles and would like to own a blog soon but I just haven't gotten the right platform to improve my writing skills..well until now!!!
IMG_20180210_100905.JPG
I love chemistry and scientific discoveries..I love taking pictures and I'm a great fan if crytocurrency..I'll be writing articles on science and photography..And of course my new found love "Cryptocurrency" as I have always thought of ways I could share my ideas and life experiences with the world as both a scientist and a model..I hope you lovelies find my articles helpful, lovely and interesting.. Ciao!!!♥♥♥

Sort:  

Check out @steemstem, might be interesting for your chemical studies ;) Greets

ok..thanks alot

I love chemistry and scientific discoveries..
Wow! it's cool.

Beauty photo!
Welcome

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~

Hi moont..thanks..yea sure!!!

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thanks..i'm look forward to having a great time here

hahahaha welcome to steemit!
It´s a little rough under your post. Already 3 of 4 posts begging about follows...
Hope you will enjoy your time here.
A master in chemistry... hope you will achieve it!
It´s a tough way to go isn´t it?

Best of Luck!
Lars

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Alright..thanks

Welcome to steemit and you are beautiful.

appreciated introduction, warm hello & welcome
Do you already have some favourite cryptos? ^_^

Thanks..yea, i do..

Welcome on steemit

If you wanna get upvotes on your posts then follow @gauravgpt60

alright..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55