自我介绍

注册有几天了,来个自我介绍吧。毕竟是闯入别人兴兴向荣的领地,总该打个招呼。

我是一个人生和事业双失败的糟老头,也可称老贼,老儿不死是为贼也。

我浑身都是负能量,贴的也是以前写的,没人看的旧文,所以不求挣钱,不求点赞,就是找个事消磨时间。管理员想删就删,我毫无意见。

打搅了。

Sort:  

Hi, Quarktrap, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

找大伟哥@rivalhw,让他拉你进微信中文群。只要不是小号,创造的优质内容会慢慢有人关注的。

谢谢你的好意。

没有管理员,只要好好写作,会有人关注的。建议你把cn作为第一个tag,这样中文区的大神会容易关注到你。去看看 @tumutanzi的最新文章吧,他发起了“新人直通车”活动。

我没看出负能量,也许只是看的太开

I liked it! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome to the steemit platform. Have an upvote and full steem ahead!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26