You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steemit. I've found you! Just me, saying hi.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome @princeeliot 😉

Cool to hear about your life as an traveling writer - it must be so fantastic, having the freedom to go catch an airplane, look up an Airbnb and then write while you're checking out new places 🤠

  • I am sure you will have a great time here at Steemit and I am looking forward to read some of you stories.

If you have some spare time, then I'm inviting you to visit my blog - I have a bug challenge running with my two boys at the age of three and four years old (they would be happy to have some visitors and get upvoted, so they can earn some pocket money) 😊


Have fun and enjoy your Steemtime 😎
Sort:  

It's amazing. You'll be happy to hear that I spent some time in Denmark a couple of weeks ago. There was quite a lot of rain... 🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44