You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I chose to create a Steemit Account

That's always a struggle. I know some Korean, but when I think about what I want to say in Korean, I have to think it in English and translate before I speak it, so I know where you're coming from. I appreciate the follow and the upvote. In terms of tips, I say keep at it. Write a little bit everyday. Don't try to sound too polished either; usually when people think of the perfect word to say in the moment they either don't finish the post or end up making it much too long and lose the reader. If you're writing about something you are truly passionate about, write from the heart. Chances are, if it makes sense to you, it will make sense to your audience. And if not, that's what comments are for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42