This's My Introduction On Steemit Platform

Assalamualaikum wr.wb



Hi, My friends steemian's wherever we are. I hope in always good health and always protected of Allah, Amen..

image


I'm putri Murhamah
Come from aceh, precisily north Aceh
I'm the last child in my family
I'm an accounting student



I'm a woman who's not feminine and i include who are covered with personal problems, but i can be a good listener for every story and problem that happened to my friends hihi

Umm
I really like roses, edelweiss
I really like chocolate, ice cream
And
Love sea
Love sunset
Love nature
Yahh i love it so much 😍

And if anyone asks for me, why i love nature ..
Then the answer of question its so simple for me.
Nature is beauty - beauty is nature.
Nature never think fabricate and lie about its beauty.

I like listen to music, music can sometimes express what we feel indirectly through the lyrics of the song on the music ..



Awalnya saya tidak tahu menahu tentang steemit namun saya diberi tahu oleh @cut.ina04 dan @chaidir yang terlebih dahulu bergabung di steemit. Mereka mengajak saya karena kegemaran saya memotret dan merangkai kata-kata. Setelah saya mempelajari cara bermain steemit saat itu lah saya mulai tertarik untuk bergabung di steemit.

Karna di steemit merupakan media sosial yang amat sangat positif, dimana di steemit ini saya bisa mengeksplor bakat terpendam dalam diri saya yang tidak pernah di ekspose.
Berhubung saya masih pemula di steemit. Saya berharap para senior berkenan hati untuk selalu membimbing saya di steemit, baik dalam penulisan, share posting dan lain sebagainya. Dan dapat memberi saran dan kritik dalam penulisan sehingga saya menjadi penulis yang handal nantinya.
Terima kasih.
Wassalamu'alaikum..

@putri.murhamah

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome to Steem Community @putri.murhamah! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @putri.murhamah welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.60 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steemit @putri.murhamah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit! Glad you made it! Are you ready to join a group of new steemit users intended on supporting each other. We also have a steemit education section to mention a few things we are also offering to new users!
Please feel free to join our discord server intended to help new steemit users!
try-1.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Welcome here:) Have a wonderful day!

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Welcome, Putri! Great to have you here, friend :) Wish you a great time on Steemit! Followed ;)

Lanjut terus berkaryadengan steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72