Hello Steemians! I am a teacher and a wedding photographer from Nagaland, India.

I joined Steemit a few days ago, but still trying to figure out how things work around here. Hope to make good use of this platform to grow along with the community.
CHEERS!!! :)

Sort:  

Welcome!!

thank you :)

Hey!
Great to have you around. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(Help me out by following me back too! I hold daily draws that help minnows to grow!)

haha i'm really sorry for the hashtag on writing. I'm not a good writer.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

thank you, it means a lot to me. Big hug from India. Cheers!!

Thank you for your kind words, another big hug for you!

Welcome to the Community, Purkumzuk:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

thank you buddy!! i've followed you

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Thank u @pastorlea for your kind words. And yes, I would love to know more about steemit and how things function here. I'm still confused about the terms like upvotes, promote etc... How does they benefit us and steemit as a whole.

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some extra friends via messenger steemit... here is the website: www.steemit.chat

Go on my blog, look at 6 days :

STEEMIT LESSONS ( ALL PARTS IN ONE POST) - FOR BEGINNERS

you will lean about everything you need to know there. Upvote and read some of my work too

Bienvenido @purkumzuk bienvenido a la mejor plataforma, estoy mirando adelante a su publicación. Estoy seguro de que eres una persona creativa con muchas ideas en tu cabeza. Estoy esperando las historias de tu maravilloso día, sobre pasatiempos, trabajo y mucho más.

Puedes compartirlo todo aquí. Esperamos con ilusión. Esperemos que podamos ser amigos a partir de hoy en adelante. Hasta pronto Sigueme @yuliaindra, no se olvide de votar, comentar y resteemed mi post. Gracias de nuevo amigos bienvenidos.

Welcome to Steem @purkumzuk I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you, buddy!

Thank You
Your post has been picked up by #minnowsfaucet
You can nominate your post to the VIP List

here is an Xtra members tip! link

thank you for the tip, but I don't know how to nominate the post to the VIP list. I'm still new here.

post the url of your post from your browser address bar. follow the link to the VIP List. post Your link with a small written description what it is about. then comment on other peoples links, mingle, get to know each other. let us know who You are, You are welcome

Nice read! I can see that this is a recent account so I thought I'd send my regards. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and never stop posting!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83