You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An official introduction of myself after being on Steemit for awhile (It's better late, than never, right???)

I'm a foodie as well, I'm a big fan of restaurants but I also cook thanks to youtube lol. Before I can't even cook a simple recipe but my partner came to rescue me and we started then cooking and watching some cooking shows and applying what we learned and till now I am thankful I can perfectly prepare our famous dish in the Philippines which is Pork Adobo. =)

Sort:  

you are back and good to see you @purepinay

Thanks dear - Some people eat to live but we live to eat. LOL. It is so true that nowadays, with the help of internet, we could easily brush up our culinary skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37