You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From as far as I have known myself, I believed I was a 'Loser'

Welcome to steemit always remember that no one is born a loser, you may feel at times that you have a low esteem but it's normal. I myself before having a doubt if I can do it or not but so far with the help of the people around me and my friends I was able to conquer my fear. =)
Life may throw us with some difficulties but always remember there's a rainbow always after the rain. =)
I wish you all the best and more power to you. =)

Sort:  

I have self doubts all the time. I am hurting myself a lot. I try to put up a brave front everyday but somehow the choices that I make still seem not to work for me.

I guess I am struggling at my workplace the most. This is affecting my personal life at the moment.

Thanks for your support :)

don't be too hard on yourself. It's normal that we go through struggles in life, it might not be the same weight but the pain is universal but we all deserve a happy life. There are things that we have to sacrifice may it be time, money, people we love but we have to find our happiness somehow but if you think there is a need to change, then work on it. You can fight through all this.

I hope you enjoy your here in Steemit, make some friends, no man is an island.

And pls CHEER UP! we only live once ^_-

-Gil

I agree with whatever you said. I try to keep positive knowing that's the only way to push through difficult situation. I also know it's me who has to change to bring about a change around me.

Yes, no man is an island, hence I chose this platform to share with others and get a third party perspective to fight it out. :)

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42