DEAR STEEMIANS, I AM ABIODUN BY NAME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


I am Obateru Abiodun from Kwara State from the family of OBATERU at igbaja in Kwara - State in 1987. i went to primary school ( Co-operative high school) in Eruku, kwara - State. I Started my primary school in year 1996 and i graduated in year 2002, i also went to secondary school at Esie in kwara the name of the school is community high school esie, in kwara - State from j.s1 to s.s 2 in year 2003 to 2009.
I could not finished my secondary school there, i went to secondary commercial school Eruku which is my town to complete my secondary school in year 2009. From there i stay at home for a year and throughout my primary and secondary school i did not stay with my parent and i was the first born of the family, and there after i got an admission to institution that was Federal College of Education at Abeokuta in year 2011/2012 and i graduated in year 2016/2017 and from there , i went further to University of Ilorin for the Degree in year2017 where i did educational Management as a course.

. HOW I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I was introduced to steemit by a friend of mine @odesanya who was already on the platform month ago.

MY WISH ON STEEMIT
I wish to become a whale in other to help the new registered member to grow on the community.
I will also evangelize steemit to people around me likewise at my working place.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @pumping🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Welcome to steemit @pumping. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Congratulations @pumping! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pumping! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50