My first publication

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello to all friends of steemit, I am Publio Pérez, I am 27 years old and I live in Venezuela, in the city of Maracaibo. I have a degree in social communication (journalist), and although I do not currently practice my profession, I am sure that in steemit I will have the opportunity to do journalism, among other things. The branch of journalism that I like the most is sports journalism, since I am passionate about sports, mainly football, so soon I will be publishing some post about the sport that I hope you like. Here I leave my picture:

I am sure that for many people, including myself, the most beautiful place on earth is the land where we were born, so as a regionalist, I want to leave some pictures of my beloved Maracaibo for those who have not visited it:

Well dear steemians I hope you liked my presentation, I wish you many blessings.

Sort:  

Welcome

What do you know about The Petro!?

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 7 Must-Have Apps

thanks for the advice, I will follow you.

Great! Thank you!

Awesome presentation! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy the community. Check out my blog @lifeplus1

thank you friend, I will follow you.

welcome to the steemit community you won my vote I hope you support me with your vote and that you follow me https://steemit.com/english/@salas92/character-la-qlera

Thanks friend, of course I will follow you and vote for you.

Hi Friend, This is Nayan welcoming you to Steemit. To know more about steemit and to be success in steemit community PLEASE FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME and keep an eye on my posts. I’m already following you. Also requesting you to join FACEBOOK GROUP named veRve for further discussion.

Thanks
Steemit : @nayanbd666 (PLEASE FOLLOE ME)
Facebook: nayan.zaman (PLEASE ADD ME)
Facebook Group: veRve (PLEASE JOIN)
VERVE.jpg

thanks, many greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51