My journey to steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

on this relaxing and peaceful day i came to meet such  lovely couple who introduce me to the crypto world and steemit community. 

# just a new steemian

Sort:  

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome!

Welcome to Steem @psychkrhoz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Such a generous guy...love this community

Welcome @Psychkrhoz:) I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks mate!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit @psychkrhoz, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome to the fam, check some of my posts to save money entering crypto and for some undervalued crypto, cheers. please follow me back and keep0n.steemin :)

Welcome @psychkrhoz aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-18-2017819t103449273z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44