You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Affects of 2 Marriages on a Child - My Life's Story - Introduce Yourself

Welcome Yasir, it's great to have you here on Steemit.

That was some introduction! Thank you for sharing that insight from your youth; real life is complicated just like it was for your family growing up. Real messy stuff, but it does give us (the children) strength to try and do different later.

And by the looks of your beautiful family, it seems you've done just that. I'm also really glad to hear that you plan to just write and develop sincerely with no angles or agendas. Those are the people that seem to stick around Steemit long after the treasure hunters get bored.

May I ask what is your first language?

Sort:  

Yup definitely here to build from scratch and build my way up through sharing the lessons I have learnt in real life. Gonna take a while to actually get there but totally worth it. Thanks you for showing interest and my first language is Urdu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52