Hey! Its prudy425, finally I'm On steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180209_225017_337.jpg
About me.
My name is Prudent Iwere also known as @prudy425 on this awesome platform, am the ist and only daughter of a family of five, i'm a free-spirited and vibrant lady, it was fun during the registration process with @mychidera-eu and @drakos.....can't wait to explore! I'm ready for this fun ride!

Life
I have M.sc and B.sc in Biochemistry from Benson Idahosa University, Benin, Edo state, Nigeria. I am an entrepreneur and i'm open to more lucrative business ideas that can elevate me to the next level.

Hobbies
I love reading a lot to have vast knowledge and know about everything going on around me, I love dogs and this is why I love dog walking, i love to explore new stuffs which include tourism and research....watch out i may visit you real soon, yes you!

My aims on steemit.
We are here, we are here for all of us--- exerpts from Alicia keys!
This platform was introduced to me through the recruitment scheme of @euronation and @mysteemitnation organised by @mychidera-eu and @⁨eurogee⁩ the steemit evangelist, I will like to acknowledge @surpassinggoogle and @drakos for their support, I am glad i didn't loose interest even though i did at some point , my posts will be about life in general, health, friendships, relationships, nature, cryptocurrencies, business and obviously about everything.
I'm looking forward to your views, comments and upvotes cos ofcourse we are here for all of us!
Thanks for reading this.

IMG-20180412-WA0016.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome young lady wanna take a moment to wish you lots of success here on steemit. Here is an upvote to help you get started !

Thanks richard-921😁

You’re very welcome it’s my pleasure

Loading...

nice to see u here

Hey smart girl how are you? You looks so gorgeous an confident. Welcome to steemit.

Congratulations dear, and welcome to steemit.

Your'e welcome to steemit
please remember me when you're rich


Welcome to Steemit @prudy425!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

congratulations..... welcome to the community dear...

Thanks swtz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44