You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DREAMER BY NIGHT, SLEEPER BY DAY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

nice to meet​ you Kare​​n. welcome to Steemit.
my name is lee I'm​ one of the upcoming rappers in the Steemit community.

It's​ good you made an​ intro​ post. They help newcomers​ get some traction.
Also if you can, try and make a video those seem to grab people's attention a lot.

Well, ​enjoy your Steemit journey. Hope my little​ tips helped. Also, if you're​ into hip hop check out some of the​ music that I've​ released on Steemit.
If you like what you hear follow me to stay up to date, I will soon be dropping new music regularly on Steemit via Dsound.

I Mean That (Dsound Audio)
https://dsound.audio/#/@proprlee/i-mean-that

Sort:  

Thanks @proprlee, looking forward to your updates around here!

absolutely​ stay tuned! more music more music and more music!

you seems so excited @proprlee! very happy to meet such an enthusiastic person like you. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90