DREAMER BY NIGHT, SLEEPER BY DAY

Greetings of peace to the STEEMIT Community around the world!

I always find it a bit weird and strange to introduce myself. It is not something I often do, but since this is the aim of this topic, I’ll give it a go! :D

I have to say that I am quite excited and very much happy to be part of this community. Having an outlet to share my experiences is very much rewarding and satisfying. Big thanks to Uncle Louie @keshawn and Tita Joan @joanderit.

So on to some brief things about me, I am Lovely Karen Gabuya, 23 years of age, from the Tuna Capital of the Philippines, General Santos City. I am the youngest and the most charming member of the family, that’s why I have this name. HAHAHA

1.jpg

I’m into almost anything, whether it’s indoor or outdoor activities as long as it fits my schedule, my budget, plus the consent of my parents of course (in some way a drawback when you’re the youngest) especially back when I was still studying.

2.JPG

3.jpg

Not until I graduated and met (AGAIN, since we’re high school classmates) Louise Kenneth Subaan @adventureofluis, my annoying yet loving partner in life. Hilarious, makes me yell, drives me crazy, makes me roll my eyes but always been putting a big smile on my face right after. He supports me all the way without tolerating my immature and unsophisticated attitude. No. Scratch that unsophisticated, very humiliating. HAHAHA.

4.jpg
5.jpg
![6.jpg]
()

He introduced me to GAW FAMILY, loving and crazy chums. Very fun to be with and I am more than willing and excited to share my different experiences and travels with them as part of the very first STEEMIT Community here in Gensan. Stay tuned!

6 (2).jpg7.jpg8.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @athena06 ! Great post!

Aww. Sweet couple! Welcome to steemit!

welcome in the community :)

nice to meet​ you Kare​​n. welcome to Steemit.
my name is lee I'm​ one of the upcoming rappers in the Steemit community.

It's​ good you made an​ intro​ post. They help newcomers​ get some traction.
Also if you can, try and make a video those seem to grab people's attention a lot.

Well, ​enjoy your Steemit journey. Hope my little​ tips helped. Also, if you're​ into hip hop check out some of the​ music that I've​ released on Steemit.
If you like what you hear follow me to stay up to date, I will soon be dropping new music regularly on Steemit via Dsound.

I Mean That (Dsound Audio)
https://dsound.audio/#/@proprlee/i-mean-that

Thanks @proprlee, looking forward to your updates around here!

absolutely​ stay tuned! more music more music and more music!

you seems so excited @proprlee! very happy to meet such an enthusiastic person like you. Good job!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thanks for the warm welcome @trizwansyah79. Geonbae!

Very nice job on your post. My most recent post may be of interest to you.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@futuremind/what-the-steemit-train-is-really-like

Well written @futuremind. You got all the things I imagined and was thinking when i joined steemit. You have a new follower. Such a great help!

Thank you! I'm following you too!

Hi and welcome to the #steemit community, glad to see new faces everyday trying out the steemit social earning platform set to revolutionize the future of social media. May you have a pleasant experience and enjoy the community!

Thank you! Your blog seems very interesting, so you have a new follower :D

Hi @athena06 welcome to the new world! Hope u enjoy here..goodluck!keep steemin all day..

Welcome to Steemit labli!.... Dria n nato ipagawas atong mga pchar ky walay uso bashing dria... Hahahaa go girl... Dis is it... Our road to greatness and all! Godbless!

Yes tita. Excited nakoooo. Hahaha.

Well said indhai love lee. keep it up.

Cheers!

Thanks uncle! Lakas mo kasi maka motivate. Hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75