We introduce our selfes - making small art valueable [English + German]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

It is 10 o clock in the morning, Germany
I do what i always do, going out with my dogs and then writing for my thesis, day after day it is all about rationality. In my free time I learn about investing and emerging technologies like crypto-currencys. Well it is interessting but it is the same rationality.
It is long time ago my brain was free from planing-thoughts and effekt curves. Long ago, since I hang out with old friends. We all have to work and now we live in different parts of the country.

Every now and then my good friend sends me art he paints or musik he made. There are some people like him. Maybe you know this situations, when sombody you know realy well, wants your thouts on some of her/his work. You think „it is brilliant“ and you tell them, "introduce it to the world". There are people dreaming about being an artist...uhmm then ...lets be an artist!

So I told my buddy about steemit.
I told him: "you just have to do what you allways do, painting and drawing and going on social media"

Me - creative but no paintor

I like to buy art :D

Im not that good at art, at least my theacher once told me so. For now, I am more the director of the blogg.
I tried... 7 Years after School, not touching a pencil but it became strange realy quick, so i stopped.
IMG_20170923_125653322_HDR.jpg
anyway welcome to our blogg

Coca.jpg

My vison is to make this Blogg an art fund, making our own art valuable (if the community think, that some pictures are valuable) and later voting and buing art from other artists, getting value out of this. Its more of a hobby projekt but we will see.

Artist: ZNoteZ

likes colours and musik

WhatsApp Idddmage 2017-09-17 at 13.46.59.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-09-17 at 13.49.06.jpeg


German

Hallo liebe Steemit Community ,

auf diesem Blogg geht es um Kunst, bzw. einfach darum Spass daran zu haben, die Sachen die man aus dem Kopf auf das Papier verbannt , mit anderen zu teilen.

Aber es geht auch darum, die Wert-Zuweisungs-Maschine Steemit kreativ zu nutzen.

Wir wollen im Verlauf ein Kunst-Portfolio aufbauen, sollte ein Bild gut ankommen, dann werden die generierten Steem Dollar solange wie möglich gehalten. Durch die Wertsteigerung ist es möglich neue Kunst zu erwerben, diese euch vorzustellen und andererseits in der offline Welt wieder zu verkaufen.

Es ist also nicht nur ein Kunst-, sondern auch ein Investment-Projekt, welches die neuen Möglichkeiten der Distributed Ledger Technologien (wie Steemit nutzt). Vielleicht seid ihr bereits oder werdet irgendwann ein berühmter Künstler, wir sind dann die gierigen Kapitalisten die eure Bilder gerne aufkaufen :D

Ideen und Anmerkungen aber auch Hinweise auf eure Bloggs sind gerne gesehen.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you for your kind words :)

Hallo @projekt-art-fund !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Hello, @projekt-art-fund ! Great pics.
I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Thank you. I as a biologist will follow your channel!

Hi, love the idea of funding your art project with steemit!! Welcome

hey Im glad you like the idea. Thank you for your feedback :)

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thank you George. I find it allready great here :D

Welcome! Wish you the very best of enjoyment and success.

thank you :) i will follow your channel

Howdy @projekt-art-fund? Welcome to steemit :]

Nice! Your account was recently created so welcome to the steemit platform. Have one upvote on the house and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Congratulations @projekt-art-fund! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66