You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself... Gary Yost is now on Steemit!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
This introduction post has been nominated for the @projectnewbie incentive where we try and get new and verified users more visibility on their first post to make it easier to connect to other users!
If you have any questions about it, this is the Announcement Post. Have fun Steeming! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination, and I understand how important verification and security is to the system. I've added a link to my Steemit page to the External References section of my Wikipedia page, so the two pages are now cross-linked. That ought to complete the verification "circle."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44