My first 100 Followers on Steemit

IMG_4198.JPG

I'm happy to announce that I've reached the first 100 followers here on Steemit.
I Want to thank from my first follower to 100th!

For this occasion I want to give you my best sunset shots

IMG_4197.JPG

I signed up on August 15 on Steemit, and in less than a month I was very grateful.

IMG_4186.JPG

I met the Italian community on steemit, I received a warm welcome. And I'll never end by thanking @Sardrt for talking to me about Steemit.

IMG_4189.JPG

Everything I put on Steemit is my property! Unless the membership link is written.
Photos are taken mainly with my iPhone 7 smartphone.

IMG_4191.JPG

               Love the Original Content

IMG_4193.JPG

I am the mother of a 5 month old baby, I love to travel and take care of my family!

You will only find posts with original content, tell my travels, my cooking recipes, my thoughts and my words.

IMG_4200.JPG

Many thanks for your suport!

@profumodimare

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Brava già solo per esserti svegliata all'alba per catturare quei bei scatti, il secondo mi piace particolarmente :)

Grazie 😃 In casa siamo tutti belli mattinieri 😅

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome to Steem @profumodimare I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much @bottymcbotface! Thank you for your support!

Good writeup! Your account was recently created so I'm gonna support you. Have one upvote from me and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

How are you? @Profumodimare, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello @rightuppercprner, im very well and you? Thank you for your support! I follow you too 😊

congrats bro keep it up for more followers

Thank you 💪🏻🎉🎉🎉

Un milione di questi followers!

Ma grazie 😊😊😊😊

Un bacio al cucciolo 😘

❤️ Grazie 😊 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66916.74
ETH 3481.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17