WOW! Final I have Found a community Where I can Meet Great People, Glad to be a part of the community.

I'm John by name but my friends call me ''Dotcom'' you guys want to know why ? Don't worry I will let you guys know at the appropriate time .... Lol!!. I'm 22 years old, a University student and CISCO certified. I love to Spend my free time browsing and surfing the Net hence my Nick "Dotcom'' Lol! It was during one of my browsing period I got to know this great Community which I'm really happy that I'm part of today...
I love Health issues will also contribute my quota
Lastly, I am a guy who loves to share my experiences with others.
Looking forward to a very extraordinary experience on steemit.
IMG-20160815-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey good to meet you Dotcom and welcome to the community. I have follwed you and look forward to seeing your content! I am new to Steem myself and think it is very important that we all support eachother in this growing community so i would really appreciate it if you could check out my blog and follow back if you think what i post is interesting haha

okay will surly do that.

welcome to the era of freedom

Thanks so much

ayyye! another healthy person here. looking forward to hearing from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52