You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Let me introduce myself...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

oh my freaking god due that picture of your cat had me dying! and yeah disc golf is amazing. i have turned from all other social media platforms also because you're right its all negativity, and on steemit people seem to build others up way more! welcome to steemit and if you post about disc golf and the outdoors count me in! hahaha following for sure! welcome man, and if you keep your content in your posts just like this, you'll skyrocket! great job!

Sort:  

Thank you! I knew I had to use that picture for Jalapeno haha I still can't look at it without laughing myself.

hahaha dude its epic. i had a grey that looked exactly like your jalapeño that just passed actually, but we adopted a new kitten that is pretty cute!
jake.jpg

Aw man, sorry to hear about it passing away. Looks like you've got a great addition though!

for sure man and thanks! well i look foreword to seeing what you bring to the community! and if you have any advice for my posts or anything let me know! thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41