Hi guys...

IMG_20180130_000754.png

My name is Priskila Pratama and I am new here... Nice to meet you all... Thank u Steemit...

I am a photographer, that is my job and my passion, I am 24 years old.
I don't understand how Steemit works but I heard that Steemit is better than Google or YouTube.
Just try it than...

Sort:  

Hy @priskila welcome to steemit have fun in this community

Welcome! I'll look forward to seeing a bit of your work.

My creative talent lies with writing. I'm hoping to find that my content is well received here, too.

Good luck!

Nice to meet you @priskila🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Welcome Honey

Welcome to Steemit Priskila I hope we both stay here for many years to come and help to grow the community. @cabo
And what type of photography work you do?
Attractive-female-jumping-off-cliff-in-Hawaii-with-snorkeling-gear-pfoc.jpg

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit takes some learning, but you'll get the hang of it. Make sure to write down your passwords for safe keeping.

Steemit is a lot better then Google / Youtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53