NEW TO THIS.. ALSO CUTE DOGS?!

Since being introduced to Steemit ( thank you dad) I have a read a ton of your guys's introductions and decided I should probably make one of myself.. then I realized how boring I might actually be. But I'm still curious about this whole thing I love reading every ones posts they're all so very different and interesting as well so maybe I'm here to stay!

A few things about me.

  1. Love to play video games ( all kinds the list could go on..)
  2. I have the cutest ( being biased here) Golden Retriever in the whole world.
  3. I'm a huge Patriots fan. Tom Brady is everything to me!
    4 I'm 20 years old and interested in cyber security.
  4. I'm at Target every single day. ( No really, I'm not joking on this one. )

I look forward to meeting you guys and reading all your lovely posts! Can't wait to have fun with this.
14333836_1310359662315874_6407295467652445395_n.jpg

I think I wear this Patriots hat way too much

16473_977919485559895_6813420417330110738_n.jpg
He wears a bow-tie because he's a classy golden retriever.

Sort:  

welcome aboard followed you

Welcome to steemit! I'll follow.
Follow & upvote me

Thank you so much!!

Welcome to this incredible platform, very cute puppies for sure ... the dogs also nice :0

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you. Good luck !

You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
You can check it out here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wannerbet/hello-eur100-000-steem-powered-trading-challenge

I'm also doing a ''Trading For Beginners'' series which you can check out here : https://steemit.com/steem/@wannerbet/crypto-currency-trading-beginners-guide-not-technical

Welcome to steemit!! Great dog you have.
Hope see more pictures of your life in the future. Follow you!

Welcome to steemit @princesspax I think Steemit may replace your target addiction soon!

I sure hope so haha!

That bowtie though like a sir!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39