You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Ended Up Studying In South Africa

welcome to cape town! it is as you say - very special. I like how you say "Do I like it? Yes, but sometimes no. "

I feel the same, and I am from here. Do I like it? Yes, but also no. :(

Please let me know if you need help in your first days in steemit, it can be very overwhelming - my discord is princessmewmew#8501

Sort:  

Hello there!! Thanks for your kind comment, so glad to meet a Capetownian here, it makes me feel very welcomed.

I am planning to write a list of things I like and don't like about Cape Town. No matter how emotionally attached I am, I like to be as objective as possible.

Best wishes;

Emre

ooh! looking forward to that! followed you x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57