INTRODUCING MYSELF

saleem pic latest.jpg

Saleem – Dental Hygienist / Preschooler Dental Hygiene Educator

INTRODUCING MYSELF
Before I introduce myself, I want to thank the CEO of this great platform
@ princesaleem for having a thought of this and also bringing it to reality.
I'm Saleem, a Bahraini national, from the Middle East region.
I'm passionate about anything I set my heart to do, optimistic about the future, humanitarian because I love to put a smile on people's face.
I studied Anatomy, Physiology, Biology, Chemistry and Mathematics.
Apart from all that I'm a big fan of "creativity" and from what I can see, its the modus operandi of this platform. My favourite sports are Cricket, football, basketball and Table tennis. I love reading too, my favourite books are the Quraan and Hadith.
I'm intrigued and fascinated with this block-chain social media platform.
I love the feeling I have here, everyone's drives is to providing values, and the beautiful thing about this is that you get paid for your contents...Wow (I will steem every day.)
@ princesaleem
I would like to invite my steemit followers to ask me any questions related to “how to help children and adults to care for their teeth and prevent cavities and other oral issues I will give it my all to answer them and make it worth your while. I will make a full post to answer each one of your questions. My main purpose is to help you, guide you and make your life healthier. The unrelated posts will be meant for personal reasons but I do hope they still serve you as inspiration or examples of what not to do.
looking forward to a great stay.
Saleem (Thank you) STEEMIT.

Sort:  

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

it's pleasant seeing you here. I trust the reason you have joined this stage gives you enough to clutch it and push ahead. It's a decent and solid group where individuals are prepared to help each other. Take its best as you move around.

@princesaleem, Welcome to the world of Steemit. I wish you immense success on this platform as you work around here. Make your journey an inspiring one to other new steemians. All the very best.

Welcome to steemit @princesaleem I hope you are enjoying your stay here and definitely if I have a question about hygiene or oral care I would come to you and ask a lot of questions lol.

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

🌸 Great post! ☀️
Thank you for sharing 💗
May ALLAH 💗 be with you & family always.
Awesome post !Thank you for visiting my page !


Welcome to Steem @princesaleem.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

🌸 Great post! ☀️
Thank you for sharing 💗
May ALLAH 💗 be with you & family always.
Awesome post !Thank you for visiting my blog !

Hi @princesaleem, I've enjoyed reading your post and find a dental hygienist an interesting job. Keep up the good posts =)

Thank you so much.
I 'm new here

🌸 Great post! ☀️
Thank you for sharing 💗
May ALLAH 💗 be with you & family always.
Awesome post !Thank you for visiting my blog !

great post. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50