Introducing Prince Femi - The Steemit Way.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20180110135149_fast.jpg

Hello friends, my name is Oluwafemi Emmanuel.
I am a student of Osun State College of Education. I am studying Business Education.
I'm cool, love meeting people, easy going, outspoken and a sportsman.
I love playing football and watching too. I enjoy music a lot because I know it can speak directly to people's heart and soul.
My best color is blue

I was so delighted when @olawalium told me and explained to me about Steemit and its potentials. I must admit, I am excited as I see this is really an amazing platform for anyone who wants to reach out to the ends of the earth and make quality impacts. Nothing delights me than to see people happy and rewarded for their works.

                 **MY INTERESTS**

I enjoy helping people especially children and youths. I always believe it is good to impact them right early because it will dictate the rest of their lives.
I enjoy advocating for the youths.
I also love good music. As I said earlier, they speak directly to me and I am currently learning saxophone to develop my love more for music.

                     **TURN-OFFS**

I dislike dishonesty, lies, pretense, and pride.

  **WHAT I INTEND TO POST ON STEEMIT**

I intend touching lives through posting of inspirational and motivational write ups. I love having people psyched up to reach their potentials. Value motivates me.

                   **MY FEARS**

My greatest fear is exiting this world without leaving a mark on my generation. As @olawalium always say when I talk to him, "I would rather live for a day and and touch many lives than to live for hundred years and not be remembered by anyone".

       **MY DESIRES OUT OF LIFE**

I desire to be a successful footballer, master the art of music too, so I can do much for my community and reach more people.

            **ACHIEVEMENT IN LIFE**

I have some groups of students that I mentor and I try to encourage to reach their full potentials. I will upload some of their pictures soon.

               **MY SPIRITUALITY**

I love God and I don't joke with Him. I take everything that has to do with Him serious and I am motivated to touch more lives as long as I live. He always help and favour me.

            **ASPIRATIONS IN LIFE**

To die empty; knowing I gave all I could give without holding anything back.

 **HOW I INTEND TO IMPROVE STEEMIT COMMUNITY**

Through the quality of my posts and showing people how the world should be; living for others and never leaving a life the same way I met it. I hope to learn, unlearn and relearn on Steemit. I want to absorb all the learning I could and be better for it so I could give unto others too. Self development is also key for the development of others. How can you give what you don't have? I intend to promote Steemit just as I was informed about it too. I hope to have my own personal testimony about this platform.

HOW I INTEND TO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE

I hope to make the world a better place by being the change I want to see in the world. We need to stop saying what we want to do and start doing them. That is the only way to go and grow. I want to champion that cause and ease the hurt and pain people have been daily used to. Mindset shifting.

It is my greatest wish and desire that I get awesome encouragements on this amazing platform and I hope it is every inch perfect as @olawalium has said it to be. I hope to really feel welcomed.
I sincerely hope my wish will come through as I always love to explore all aspect to spread positivity.
I love meeting people and will of course follow all who follows. Thank you.

IMG_20171231_125025.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post bro,you are welcome

Thank great to see you also

Yaaaaaay! Welcome on board bro. I know you will love it here and feel so welcomed. Let the love begin!

Brother...So appreciate your effort, ur motivation and your encouragement always. Really appreciate you

I am really glad to help. You deserve it. It's an honour.

Thank you so much

I would do anything for Steemit. It's a wonderful community to be. Glad you are feeling welcomed and loving it.

You are welcome to steemit bros,your wish as u have aspired it shall come to pass, everything you brought to steemit as a desire shall return to u as a testimony. You better say a louder and a resounding Amen.

Amen and amen.... Thank you for welcoming me and am following you already

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

I am so appreciate for welcoming and thank you for wishes. Am following you right a way and can't wait to see amazing video of you. Thanks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @princefm to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

@originalworks. Great fully thanks

Nice piece bro. You're so welcome.

Greatly thanks to you. Hope I see more of ur post ? As am following you right now

hey man welcome 🙏 hope we can see some videos of you music 🎼
i let this maybe can help you more

https://steemit.com/trending/music
check it out

Thank you.. Checking it right a way

Welcome aboard bro! I'm loving this post of your...so detailed, so concise, so on point. Your obviously an excellence driven man...it shows in your write up. Admire this. I'm sure you're gonna be great here with your laudable goals and aspirations...cheers!

Am loaded to motivate and inspires some talented people in this platform and move steemit around the world. Thanks for your welcoming and am following you right a way. Hopefully am gonna see your lovely movie lovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44