Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello! My fellow steemians, its your one and only food engineer. Am a mechanical engineer by profession, but i love nothing more than spending quality time in the kitchen to make good food for loved ones and family.
I also love to play video games, watch good movies, play beach soccer etc. Its really an amazing opportunity to be in this platform. I want to send a shout out to some of my people @kesolink, @ennigma, @gamemusic, @ennigma, @mcmusic, @ormus, @rmp, @valchiz, and many more that am unable mention. IMG_20171222_085131.jpgPhotoGrid_1513947084853.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

A warm welcome to Steemit! you have a really cool nickname! see you around man!
-@seanytan

Thanks man, you can look out my blog, i recently dropped a recipe for some local dish from my place, i'll be dropping more. You can try it out on a weekend just to relax and catch some fun.

wohooo okie i will take a look at your blog man!

Welcome to Steemit! 😊

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join us on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Lol
Food engineer nice
So whats your special delicacy

Local delicacies and some continental dishes

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @princeene001 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44