Howdy from Texas, Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Maanisaad, and I enjoy all things related to fitness, travel, education and cryptocurrencies. I live in a small town called Lubbock in West Texas.

Post 4.jpg

Currently, I teach Math and Computer Science at a local college here in Texas. I enjoy teaching and educating my students. It is my goal to help all my students reach their highest potential. I do private tutoring at times and have been doing so for the past 12 years. The most common subjects I tutor are: Math, Physics, Chemistry, Business, Accounting, English and Engineering.

When I am not teaching or tutoring, I am involved in cryptocurrency trading. I manage a fund, and keep track of the coins. I work with my clients and close group of friends to improve our portfolios. I used to be involved in Forex trading but I find the cryptocurrency scene more dynamic and exciting!

I speak 6 languages (English, Bengali, Frech, Hindi, Urdu and Arabic). I have travelled/visited 10 countries. I would like to learn a couple more lannguages (Russian, Turkish) and visit some new countries (Japan, Sweden, Morocco).

It is new and innovative to be involved in a community like Steemit, and there is no doubt this community will grow expontentially.

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D

Likewise, @SteeMik! Looking forward to your philosophy posts.

Welcome to Steem Community @prince-maanisaad! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the suggestions, @newsteemians!

Thank @bottymcbotface for the tip ;-)

welcome to the Steemit community, Prince-maanisaad! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Thanks @mekong, Followed!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Wish you good day as well @dobroman, Followed!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Wonderful, Followed!

Thank you.. Nice to meet you :)

Hello Maanisaad, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Will sure do @czechglobalhosts, Followed!

Thank you @new-game-coin, and welcome yourself..

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and Followed you! I am also interested in cryptocurrency but know little about it. Look forward to your future posts. Have a great day!

Thanks @apprentice001, Followed back!

I would be happy to teach you more about cryptocurrencies. It is a great time to get involved with them. Email me at [email protected] ;-)

Hi, and welcome to steemit!
I gave you an upvote and a follow.
feel free to follow back for a larger network, and maybe upvote my latest post:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@bachone/300-followers-reached-thank-you
:)

Thanks @bachone, Followed and Upvoted your latest post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50