LIFE CHAPTERS: #1 The way it was meant to besteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello or should i say welcome?
Formal introductions have never been a strong point in my life, although i have to use them on regular basis. The point of this first article is to introduce myself to the world of steemit and show my gratitude for its existence, so i shall provide you with a little story, through which i hope you will get an idea of who i am, what i intent to do in this community, what i feel towards this community.

I'm Adrian, friends call me Pric (no, it's not in the mean way, it comes from my family name, that is Pricopoaia, and they decided it's to long, so they started using Pric, because Adrian is a pretty common name in Romania), i'm nineteen, for the moment i study foreign languages and literature in the city of Iasi at the university Alexandru Ioan Cuza (fun fact, it is the first university ever built in our country) and i wish to move forward to the city of Bucharest when i finish my studies(i'm in the second year of a three years program). Generally, I've been lazy as a kid, mostly a slacker, never really interested in anything but playing games, i used to read the same books all over again(I've read the Harry Potter saga six or seven times). It went like this up 'till highschool. I fell in love, of course, as the normal sixteen year old kid that i was back then. It was disastrous and toxic, but it affected me, at the end, in the best way possible. I was suffering, i was hating and i found my way in poems. For almost four years i've been writing, studying literature in all the ways possible. I found my way in poetry, finally, i knew, i felt that it was my thing.

Lately, i was pretty bummed out by the fact that I haven't been writing lately, that my feelings were pretty numb and that i had no muse or inspiration, at this point, God(i'll write an article about that too, because i have no classic view upon spirituality and mysticism) placed his energy unto mine. I decided to go out with some friends, spending time with people i care about was the last thing that i had. This friend of mine knew someone who was passionate about helping people that he considers to be smart or witty, this good man considers that the people that do something of quality deserve to be seen. Luckily he considered me one of them and he told me about this platform, saying that people really appreciate each other here.

Two days later, here i am, writing this, getting ready to give you people all of me, for this is what my art is, all of me, all of my feelings, the most sincere way i can talk to people but it's a bit twisted.

Get ready steemit, I'm ready to give you everything.

P.S This is the most recent photo i can find of myself. You can realize through this photo why my other nickname is Fatguy(i actually love it, and don't consider it mean)
21074013_1656750967682568_381414303_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you kindly @hien-tran! I hope that i can post constantly and give my best to the community.
Yours truly,
Pric

Welcome to Steem @pricadrian98 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

How are you? Pricadrian98, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you @szuri.
I hope we'll share good experiences on this community!

Nice to meet you, @pricadrian98! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you @vlone99
Your words bring a smile to my face!
Yours truly,
Pric

Hello @pricadrian98! Welcome to the community!

Thank you, dear friend @demostene.

Nice to meet you, @pricadrian98! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you for your kindness!
@memethugx

Hello! Welcome on Steemit!
You are very good at writing...can't wait to see more.
Enjoy the journey!

Thank you so much @adrianv! I hope our paths cross on this platform!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pricadrian98 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Welcome to Steemit! Great story, looking for more! Steem on!

Thank you @nature.art. I hope we see eachother around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64