#introduceyourself - after 9years on facebook and blogger, i see a glowing light on steemit. 9 年後在 facebook 和博客上,我看到發光的光線上

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Am Prisca from Nigeria. Am 23yrs and a graduate of cooperative economics and management from Nnamdi Azikiwe University, among other things I love football greatly as it brings people of diverse race, religion and believe together.
I fan my childhood club Eyimbafc (a Nigerian league club in my hometown) and of course a die hard Chelseafc fan, the pride of London.

image

你好每一個人,上午百基拉從奈及利亞。我 23,畢業于合作經濟學和管理學從波蘭弗羅茨瓦夫大學,除其他外我大大愛足球,因為它帶給人們不同的種族、 宗教,相信能在一起。 我扇我童年俱樂部 Eyimbafc (在我家鄉的奈及利亞聯賽俱樂部) 和當然死忠切爾西俱樂部,倫敦的驕傲。

image

I was left in awe when my friend and colleague @austinofana told me about this wonderful social platform, I first doubted it but then I remembered the potentials and possibilities of blockchain. Blockchain is the much awaited freedom and liberty the world have long waited for. I decided to check Steemit out and saw the love, unity and selflessness of people from different races, religion and walk of life. I must confess this swept me off my feet totally. I believe in community development and this is a perfect place for me to give my quota to promote peace, love and unity among humanity.

我是留在敬畏,當我的朋友和同事 @austinofana 告訴我關於這個美好的社會平臺,我首先懷疑這一點,但我記得的潛力和可能性的塊鏈。塊鏈是備受期待的自由和世界等待已久的自由。我決定檢查出的 Steemit 看見愛、 團結和無私的人來自不同的種族,宗教和活著的生命。我必須承認這我我神魂顛倒完全。我相信社會發展,這是一個完美的地方,我放棄我的配額來促進和平、 愛和人類之間的團結

I blog about love, African cultures, marriages, domestic violence. I also trade cryptocurrencies partly, am here to meet amazing people and will give my best to make this community of ours and the world at large a better place.

我的愛、 非洲文化、 婚姻、 家庭暴力的博客。我也部分貿易 cryptocurrencies,在這裡迎接令人驚歎,會給我最大努力使這個社區的我們和整個世界變得更美好。

I made a video of myself below #lol, I need a wing to fly so who is going to help me fly? Will you?

我做了下面 #lol 視頻中的自己,我需要插上翅膀飛究竟誰幫我飛翔?你將?

Kindly upvote and show me some love.
Thank you

請 upvote,給我一些愛。 謝謝

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Oh my goodness! What an incredible introduction from you, my Nigerian sister, @prettyprisca! So proud of your gender, age, academic achievement, language skills in Chinese and your understanding of Arabic. I can't wait to read your blogs on domestic violence, because I can relate very well to that and have been contemplating starting to blog about it. Wow, that now makes us three (3) Nigerian women, who I know on this platform, @ogoowinner, you and I. The dream of @donkeypong and my dream too to see more women get involved in steemit is gradually being fulfilled. I see @stellabelle has voted on your post. She is a wonderful steemian. Many thanks to her. I am also very pleased with @austinofana, whose name you mentioned a couple of times in the post. I welcome you very warmly to steemit and believe that you will have a great time here. You have my full support. Meanwhile, I have long reblogged this post since yesterday as soon as I saw it. Now, I've voted/curated and commented. Steem on girl!

Wow wow wow!!!!! I must confess a sparking sensation and a head swell all over me right now, i have heard alot about your efforts in guiding, assisting Nigerians and Africans newbies on steemit here. @austinofana is my finance and has told me great things about you, am an igbo girl like yourself and i understand you on your Phd programs in Serbia.
This place is so lovely and the love and selflessneas here is great, it will be of huge honor to me for you reading my post about domestic violence.
Thank you so so much @maryfavour

You are most welcome, @prettyprisca. Sincerely, I appreciate your kind words and commendation. Thank you! I am very pleased to know that @austinofana is your fiance. Wow! What a wonderful combination of two intelligent people. My head sef don dey spark. Oh my goodness!!! I would like to invite you to join @steemgigs in the discord app, https://discord.gg/x76ZUMP, where you would be able to help someone who might be in need of Chineese-English translation. Next assignment for me is link you up with the Africaunited group in steemit.chat.

Hehehe make your head no produce electricity ooo, you still have that Nigeria slanga in you despite been away for some time now. Amazing really @maryfavour

Hahahahaa....no worries, my dear @prettyprisca. My head no go produce electricity ooo...So much sense of humor that you've got. I like that. Yes ooo...I still use Nigeria slangs. In fact, I've been missing a lot! The most recent one I learnt is ''reformatting slap'' and had to ask my younger sister in our family whatsapp group what that meant. Hehehe...Not that I didn't know, but I just needed someone else to explain to me, just in case, I was missing something.

sorry but she does not know Chinese im afraid, those are translated, badly.

Caz pretend to know something that you don't sucks brah

How sure are you brah unbelievable things happen don't doubt someone

Nice Intro post. I've especially remarked that you mentioned the blockchain technology which is good as it set you apart from the rest. Having some knowledge of what the blockchain is and what it really offers, empowers you to take advantage of the upcoming blockchain revolution before everybody else catches up!

Reference the chinese translation, just curious if you can actually speak chinese. I've been fighting to learn Arabic for a while and just think I could handle chinese.

By the way, we are rivals. I'm a Man U, fan. ;-)

Great! So @austinofana and @prettyprisca have both been added to the AfricaUnited group in https://steemit.chat . Enjoy!

Pls add me in the group

Wow!! Thanks a bunch

Wow.. Welcome to Steemit.

What an awesome introduceyourself post. I like the use of English and Chinese. You just gave me an Idea for my next post. You should join our discordapp channel for Nigerians on Steemit here https://discord.gg/99tkxuh

Thanks dear, it will be better you start writing in english and chinese as it gives you more audience

I guess you took the advice of your friend here https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@eurogee/appropriate-answers-to-steemit-questions-part-2-how-to-start-out-strong .. You used Google translate to write the Chinese..

Welcome to Steemit! Go the Blues!

Thank you blue

I forgot to add a link to the Nigeria Steemit Community whatsapp group, which I facilitate. Here is the link, https://chat.whatsapp.com/CuICBEq7j829yVSGB51ZoI . Make sure too to follow @redfishpillar . Great times ahead!

U right. Boss please follow me back and upvote and restem my vote also. Am a student trying to make ends meet.

https://steemit.com/nigeria/@tfame3865/brief-history-about-nigeria

Hilarious welcome comment, thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21